Loker Hotel 05 Maret 2019 #2

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 5 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 05 Maret 2019 #2:


1. Swiss-Belhotel Ambon: https://lokerhotel.com/swiss-belhotel-ambon-050319/

  • FB Manager.
  • Outlet Manager.
  • Sales Marketing Manager.

2. Swiss-beLinn Modern Cikande Banten: https://lokerhotel.com/swiss-belinn-modern-cikande-banten-050319/

  • Sales Executive.
  • General Cashier.
  • Account Receivable.

3. Green Bamboo Residence Jakarta Selatan: https://lokerhotel.com/green-bamboo-residence-jakarta-050319/

  • Sales Executive.

4. Hotel Kyriad Metro Cipulir Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-kyriad-metro-cipulir-jakarta-050319/

  • Sales Manager.

5. Zest Hotel Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/zest-hotel-yogyakarta-050319/

  • OEA (CA & HR Head Dept / Male).
  • F & B Service Supervisor (Male).
  • Housekeeping Supervisor (Male).
  • Cook (Staff).
  • Public Area (Male / Daily Worker).
  • OJT / Internship for FB Service, FB Product and Housekeeeping (Male & Female).

6. Hard Rock Hotel Bali: https://lokerhotel.com/hard-rock-hotel-bali-050319/

  • FB Sales Manager.
  • FB Manager.
  • Assistant Training & Development Manager.
  • Chief Steward.
  • Junior Chef – Jamie’s Italian.
  • Activity Crew.

7. Sheraton Bandung Hotel & Towers: https://lokerhotel.com/sheraton-bandung-hotel-towers-050319/

  • Sales Manager – Jakarta Based.
  • Senior Sales Manager.
  • Chief Engineer.
  • FB Manager.
  • Restaurant Manager.
  • Chef de Partie Pastry.
  • Guest Service Agent.

8. Oaktree Glamping Resort Batu Malang: https://lokerhotel.com/oaktree-glamping-resort-batu-malang-050319/

  • Reception.
  • Chief Accounting.

9. Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Wahid Hasyim: https://lokerhotel.com/holiday-inn-express-jakarta-wahid-hasyim-050319/

  • Cook Helper (Daily Worker).

10. Nava Hotel Tawangmangu: https://lokerhotel.com/nava-hotel-tawangmangu-050319/

  • Sales Manager.
  • Executive Sous Chef.
  • HK Coordinator.
  • Sales Executive.
  • Tax Officer.
  • Guest Relation Officer.
  • Order Taker.

11. Allstay Ecotel Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/allstay-ecotel-yogyakarta-050319/

  • IT Support & Receiving.
  • FDA – DW.
  • OJT – HK, ENG, FB Service, FB Product.

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 5 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements