Loker Hotel 05 Maret 2019 #3

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 3 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 05 Maret 2019 #3:


1. Hotel Dharmein Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-dharmein-jakarta-050319/

  • Sales Executive.

2. Hotel Zuri Express Lippo Cikarang: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-zuri-express-lippo-cikarang-050319/

  • Sales Executive.

3. Grand Edge Hotel Semarang: https://lokerhotel.com/grand-edge-hotel-semarang-050319/

  • Executive Chef.
  • Bar Supervisor.
  • Cook Pastry.
  • Front Desk Agent (Male).

4. Moonshine Dine & Lounge Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/moonshine-dine-lounge-jakarta-050319/

  • General Manager.
  • Asisstant Floor Manager.
  • Chef De Cuisine.
  • Demi Chef.
  • Commis.
  • Bar Supervisor / Bar Captain.
  • Barman / Barista.
  • Server.
  • Hostess / GRO.
  • Public Area.

5. favehotel Ahmad Yani Bekasi: https://lokerhotel.com/favehotel-ahmad-yani-bekasi-050319/

  • Bell Driver (Daily Worker).

6. Waringin Hospitality Hotel Group: https://lokerhotel.com/waringin-hospitality-hotel-group-050319/

  • Chief Accounting.
  • Director Of Sales.
  • Sales Executive.
  • Sales Manager.
  • Operation Supervisor.
  • Finance & Accounting Supervisor.
  • Engineering.
  • Front Desk Agent.
  • Income Audit & Account Receivable.

7. Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-santika-pandegiling-surabaya-050319/

  • Guest Relation Officer (Female).
  • Belldrive (Male).
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 3 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements