Loker Hotel 05 Maret 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 6 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 05 Maret 2019:


1. Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Belitung: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-santika-premiere-beach-resort-belitung-050319/

  • Front Office Supervisor.

2. IHG Careers Indonesia March 2019: https://lokerhotel.com/ihg-careers-indonesia-march-2019/

  • Holiday Inn Express Jakarta, Semarang, & Surabaya.
  • InterContinental Bali & Bandung.
  • Holiday Inn Resort Batam.
  • Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach.
  • InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah.
  • Holiday Inn Cikarang, & Jakarta.
  • Crowne Plaza Jakarta.

3. The Legian Sire Lombok: https://lokerhotel.com/the-legian-sire-lombok-050319/

  • Recreation Manager.
  • Wellness Trainer.
  • Accountant.
  • IT Supervisor.
  • Security Manager.
  • Training Coordinator.
  • Engineering Supervisor.
  • Landscape Supervisor.
  • Front Office Manager.
  • Assistant Front Office Manager.
  • Night Manager.
  • FO Supervisor.
  • Head Butler.
  • Transport Supervisor.
  • Executive Housekeeper.
  • HK Supervisor.
  • Laundry Supervisor.
  • Boutique Supervisor.
  • Pool Bar Manager.
  • Restaurant Manager.
  • Restaurant Supervisor.
  • In Room Dining Manager.
  • In Room Dining Captain.
  • Sous Chef.
  • Pastry Sous Chef.

4. Ibis Styles Bekasi Jatibening by AccorHotels: https://lokerhotel.com/ibis-styles-bekasi-jatibening-050319/

  • Sales Executive (Event/wedding, OTA & Govt).
  • Marcomm.
  • Graphic Design.
  • Guest Service Agent.
  • Food & Beverage / Bar Supervisor.
  • F&b Restaurant / Bar Attendant.
  • Restaurant & Banquet Manager / Asst.
  • Banquet Attendant.
  • Chef De Partie (Asia/western).
  • Steward Supervisor.
  • Demi Chef (Pastry/Bakery).
  • Cook (Main Kitchen/Hot).

5. Aston Madiun Hotel & Conference Center: https://lokerhotel.com/aston-madiun-050319/

  • Chef De Partie.
  • Waitress – Daily Worker.
  • HK Attendant.

6. Mercure Padang: https://lokerhotel.com/mercure-padang-050319/

  • FO Manager.
  • Reservation Manager.

7. Aston Kartika Grogol: https://lokerhotel.com/aston-kartika-grogol-050319/

  • Sales Manager.
  • Sales Executive.
  • Executive Secretary.
  • FO Supervisor.

8. Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya: https://lokerhotel.com/shangri-la-hotel-surabaya-050319/

  • Assistant Director of Engineering.
  • Director of Banquet.
  • Health Club & Spa Manager.
  • Chef De Cuisine – Chinese Kitchen.
  • Chef De Cuisine – All Day Dining.
  • Pastry Leader / Supervisor.
  • Fire Life Safety Officer.

9. Grand Vilia Hotel Maluku: https://lokerhotel.com/grand-vilia-hotel-maluku-050319/

  • FB Service Supervisor.
  • Front Office Supervisor.

10. Whiz Hotel Cikini Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/whiz-hotel-cikini-jakarta-050319/

  • Treasurer.

11. Hotel Santika Premire Dyandra Medan: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-santika-premire-dyandra-medan-050319/

  • Sous Chef – Main Kitchen.
  • Chef De Partie – Pastry.
  • Duty Manager.
  • Restaurant Supervisor.
  • Front Desk Agent.
  • Greeter.
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 6 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements