Loker Hotel 06 Maret 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 6 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 06 Maret 2019:


1. Plataran Bromo Resort & Venue: https://lokerhotel.com/plataran-bromo-resort-venue-060319/

  • Bar Manager.
  • Bartender.

2. favehotel Puri Indah: https://lokerhotel.com/favehotel-puri-indah-060319/

  • Sales Manager.
  • Cook Pastry.
  • FO Supervisor.

3. Cinnamon Hotel Boutique Syariah Bandung: https://lokerhotel.com/cinnamon-hotel-boutique-syariah-bandung-060319/

  • Sales Manager (Bandung Based).
  • Sales Manager (Jakarta Sales Office).

4. Amaris Hotel Cimanuk Bandung: https://lokerhotel.com/amaris-hotel-cimanuk-bandung-060319/

  • Sales Executive.

5. Bobobox Capsule Hotel Bandung: https://lokerhotel.com/bobobox-capsule-hotel-bandung-060319/

  • Maintenance Staff.

6. POP! Hotel Pemuda Semarang: https://lokerhotel.com/pop-hotel-pemuda-semarang-060319/

  • Receptionist.

7. Desa Alamanis Resort Vila Cirebon: https://lokerhotel.com/desa-alamanis-resort-vila-cirebon-060319/

  • Food and Beverage Manager.
  • Sous Chef.
  • Sales Executive (Jakarta Sales Office)
  • Cook Helper (Daily Worker).

8. Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-santika-premiere-slipi-jakarta-060319/

  • Accounting Manager.
  • Assistant Chief Engineering.
  • Duty Manager.
  • Front Desk Agent.
  • Cook (Baker).
  • Room Attendant (Daily Worker).

9. Travellers Suites Medan: https://lokerhotel.com/travellers-suites-medan-060319/

  • Sales Executive.
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 6 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements