Loker Hotel 13 Juni 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 3 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 13 Juni 2019:


1. Royal Trawas Hotel & Cottages Mojokerto: https://lokerhotel.com/royal-trawas-hotel-cottages-mojokerto-130619/

  • Sales Executive (F/M).
  • Waitress (Daily Worker).
  • On The Job Training (Front Office, Housekeeping, FB Service, FB Product, Engineering).

2. Pesonna Hotel Tugu Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/pesonna-hotel-tugu-yogyakarta-130619/

  • Duty Manager (Male).
  • Sales Manager.
  • Public Relation Manager / Marketing Communication.
  • Engineering Supervisor.
  • Engineering Staff.
  • Waiter / Waitress.

3. Indoluxe Hotel Jogjakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/indoluxe-hotel-jogjakarta-130619/

  • Marketing Vivo Apartment.

4. Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Wahid Hasyim: https://lokerhotel.com/holiday-inn-express-jakarta-wahid-hasyim-130619/

  • Sales Admin (Trainee).

5. Novus Jiva Resort & Spa Anyer: https://lokerhotel.com/novus-jiva-resort-spa-anyer-130619/

  • Front Desk Agent (Male & Female).
  • Guest Relation Officer (Female).

6. Merapi Merbabu Hotel Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/merapi-merbabu-hotel-yogyakarta-130619/

  • Accounting Staff (General Cashier & Account Payable).
  • Assistant Executive Housekeeper.
  • FB Manager.
  • Room Attendant.
  • Engineering.
  • Steward.
  • Security.

7. Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-santika-premiere-slipi-jakarta-130619/

  • Assistant Chief Engineering.
  • Assistant Sales Manager.
  • Front Desk Agent.
  • FB Coordinator / FB Sales.
  • Cook Pastry.
  • Waitress.

8. HCI Convention Semarang: https://lokerhotel.com/hci-convention-semarang-130619/

  • Sales Executive.

9. Amaris Bekasi Barat: https://lokerhotel.com/amaris-bekasi-barat-130619/

  • Night Audit (Male).
  • Daily Worker House Keeping (Male).
  • Bookeeper.

10. eL Hotel Royale Banyuwangi: https://lokerhotel.com/el-hotel-royale-banyuwangi-130619/

  • Chief Security.
  • FB Manager.

11. Java Village Resort: https://lokerhotel.com/java-village-resort-130619/

  • Food & Beverage Manager.
  • Food & Beverage Supervisor.
  • Daily Worker Housekeeper.

12. Ana Hotel Thamrin Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/ana-hotel-thamrin-jakarta-130619/

  • Assistant Front Office Manager / Front Office Manager (M).
  • Daily Worker FB Attendant (F/M).
  • On The Job Training (FO, HK, FB).

13. Golden Tulip Essential Tangerang: https://lokerhotel.com/golden-tulip-essential-tangerang-130619/

  • FB Supervisor.
  • Sales Admin.
  • Steward Supervisor.

14. Win Hotel Indonesia – @ Mangga Besar, Gunung Sahari Jakarta Pusat and Kalimalang Bekasi: https://lokerhotel.com/win-hotel-indonesia-130619/

  • General Manager (GM).
  • Director of Sales (DOS).
  • Sales Manager (SM).
  • Executive Assistant Manager (EAM).
  • Front Office Manager (FOM).
  • Chief Engineering (CE).
  • Engineering ( AC Specialist, Electrical Specialist, Electronic Specialist).
  • Chef Cook.
  • Accounting.
  • Sales Executives Property.
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 3 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements