Loker Hotel 28 Februari 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 5 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Update Rangkuman informasi Lowongan Kerja Hotel per tanggal 28 Februari 2019:


1. Padma Hotel Bandung: https://lokerhotel.com/padma-hotel-bandung-280219/

  • Food & Beverages Manager.
  • Duty Manager.
  • Bartender.
  • Restaurant Cashier.
  • Telephone Operator.
  • Engineering Staff/Technician.
  • Commis (Indonesian food).
  • Butler.
  • GRO Restaurant.

2. Pacific Palace Hotel Batam: https://lokerhotel.com/pacific-palace-hotel-batam-280219/

  • Executive Chef.
  • Sport & Recreation Manager.

3. Horison Grand Serpong Hotel: https://lokerhotel.com/horison-grand-serpong-280219/

  • HR Manager.
  • Executive Secretary.
  • Sales Manager.
  • Marketing Communication.

4. Wyndham Sundancer Resort Lombok: https://lokerhotel.com/wyndham-sundancer-resort-lombok-280219/

  • Financial Controller.
  • Sales Manager (Female).
  • HR Admin.
  • Receptionist (Female).

5. Hotel Diana Jogja: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-diana-jogja-280219/

  • FB Manager.
  • Waiter.
  • Front Office Staff.
  • Public Relation Staff.
  • Engineering Staff.

6. Heef Hotel Passer Baroe Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/heef-hotel-passer-baroe-jakarta-280219/

  • Sales Manager.
  • Sales Executive.
  • Front Desk Agent.

7. Sahid Skyland City Jatinangor Hotel: https://lokerhotel.com/sahid-skyland-city-jatinangor-hotel-280219/

  • Sales Executive.

8. Allium Tangerang Hotel: https://lokerhotel.com/allium-tangerang-hotel-280219/

  • DW – Bell Driver.
  • DW – Engineering Staff.

9. Hyatt Regency Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hyatt-regency-yogyakarta-280219/

  • PR Manager.
  • Sales Executive.
  • Sales Secretary.
  • Chef De Partie.
  • Front Office Clerk.
  • Bell Attendant (Casual Contract).

10. MGallery The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/mgallery-the-phoenix-hotel-yogyakarta-280219/

  • Food & Beverage Manager.
  • Sous Chef Pastry.
  • Front Office Supervisor.
  • Guest Experience Executive.
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 5 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements