Update Loker Hotel 14 Februari 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 3 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 14 Februari 2019:


1. Best Western Premier The Hive Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/best-western-premier-the-hive-140219/

  • Marcomm – Trainee.
  • IT – Trainee.
  • Engineer – Trainee.

2. Heef Hotel Passer Baroe Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/heef-hotel-passer-baroe-jakarta-140219/

  • Engineering (Daily Worker).
  • House Keeping Public Area (Daily Worker).

3. Allstay Ecotel Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/allstay-ecotel-yogyakarta-140219/

  • IT Support & Receiving.
  • Sales Executive.

4. Hotel Dalu Majapahit Semarang: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-dalu-majapahit-semarang-140219/

  • Sales Coordinator.

5. Pesonna Hotel Pekalongan: https://lokerhotel.com/pesonna-hotel-pekalongan-140219/

  • Front Office Supervisor (Male).
  • Front Desk Agent (Female).
  • Income Audit & Account Receivable (Female).
  • Mechanical Engineer (Male).
  • Bell Drive (Male).

6. Student Park Hotel & Apartment Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/student-park-hotel-apartment-140219/

  • Guest Service Agent.

7. Nava Hotel Tawangmangu: https://lokerhotel.com/nava-hotel-tawangmangu-140219/

  • Executive Sous Chef.
  • Bell Driver (Male).
  • Room Attendant (Male).
  • Public Area (Male / Female).
  • Waiters (Female).
  • HR Admin (Female).
  • Chief Engineering (Male).
  • Housekeeping Coordinator.

8. Baobab Safari Resort Prigen, Pasuruan: https://lokerhotel.com/baobab-safari-resort-140219/

  • Sales Manager (Government Segment)
  • Front Office SPV
  • Guest Relation Officer (F)

9. Grand Serela Yogyakarta Hotel: https://lokerhotel.com/grand-serela-yogyakarta-hotel-140219/

  • Income Audit / Account Receivable (AR/IA).
  • Sales Executive.

10. Green Bamboo Residence Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/green-bamboo-residence-140219/

  • Hotel Manager.

11. Gino Feruci Hotels Bandung: https://lokerhotel.com/gino-feruci-hotels-bandung-140219/

  • Assistant Chief Accounting.
  • Sous Chef.

12. Grand Dafam Surabaya: https://lokerhotel.com/grand-dafam-surabaya-140219/

  • On The Job Training: F&B Service, F&B Product, Housekeeping.

13. Maxone Hotel Pemuda Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/maxone-hotel-pemuda-jakarta-140219/

  • Sales Manager.

14. Allium Tangerang Hotel: https://lokerhotel.com/allium-tangerang-hotel-140219/

  • Culture & Office Admin.
  • Executive Housekeeper.

15. Fitra Hotel Majalengka: https://lokerhotel.com/fitra-hotel-majalengka-140219/

  • Senior Sales Executive/Sales Coordinator.
  • Bell Drive.

16. Susan Spa & Resort Semarang & Bandungan: https://lokerhotel.com/susan-spa-resort-140219/

  • Spa Manager.
  • Spa Supervisor.
  • Therapist.
  • Chef De Partie.
  • Captain Waiter.
  • Cashier Cafe.
  • Promotion.
  • Marketing Executive.
  • HRD Staff.
  • Purchasing Staff.
  • FO Staff.
  • Engineer.
  • Ticketing Staff.
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 3 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements