Update Loker Hotel 25 Februari 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 5 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 25 Februari 2019:


1. Hotel Neo + Awana Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-neo-awana-yogyakarta-250219/

  • Front Office Manager / Assistant Front Office Manager.

2. Pitagiri Hotel Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/pitagiri-hotel-jakarta-250219/

  • Housekeeping Supervisor.
  • Front Desk Agent.
  • Front Office Leader.

3. Forriz Hotel Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/forriz-hotel-yogyakarta-250219/

  • Sales Executive (Female).
  • FB Sales (Female).
  • Front Desk Agent (Female).
  • Bell Drive / Concierge Daily Worker (Male).
  • Waiter Daily Worker (Male).
  • Waitress Daily Worker (Female).
  • Human Resources Manager (Female / Male).

4. M-Regency Hotel Makassar: https://lokerhotel.com/m-regency-hotel-250219/

  • Sales Manager.
  • Sales Executive.

5. Taman Simalem Resort: https://lokerhotel.com/taman-simalem-resort-250219/

  • HRD Manager.
  • Front Office Manager.
  • Housekeeping Manager.
  • Food Beverage Manager.
  • Spv Steward.
  • Chef de Partie.

6. Platinum Adisucipto Yogyakarta Hotel: https://lokerhotel.com/platinum-adisucipto-yogyakarta-hotel-250219/

  • Sales Manager.
  • Account Manager – Sales Executive (Female).
  • IT Supervisor.

7. Puri Denpasar Hotel: https://lokerhotel.com/puri-denpasar-hotel-250219/

  • Marcomm Manager.
  • FB Manager.
  • Banquet SPV.
  • Chief Steward.

8. Maxone Hotel Pemuda: https://lokerhotel.com/maxone-hotel-pemuda-250219/

  • Sales & Marketing Manager.

9. The Wujil Resort & Conventions: https://lokerhotel.com/the-wujil-resort-conventions-250219/

  • Chief Engineer.
  • Marketing & Branding Manager.
  • Steward.
  • FO Attendant.
  • Waitress (Daily Worker).
  • Room Attendant (Daily Worker).

10. Best Western The Lagoon Hotel: https://lokerhotel.com/best-western-the-lagoon-hotel-250219/

  • Restaurant Manager.

11. Holiday Inn Express Jakarta International Expo: https://lokerhotel.com/holiday-inn-express-jakarta-international-expo-250219/

  • Assistant Sales Manager (Corporate Account).

12. Dalu Hotel Majapahit Semarang: https://lokerhotel.com/dalu-hotel-majapahit-semarang-250219/

  • Sales Coordinator.

13. Java Village Resort Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/java-village-resort-yogyakarta-250219/

  • Cook.
  • Sales Admin.
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 5 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements