Update Loker Hotel 26 Februari 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 9 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 26 Februari 2019:


1. Alila Solo: https://lokerhotel.com/alila-solo-260219/

  • HR Manager.
  • Commis Pastry.
  • Guest Service Host.
  • Spa Therapist.

2. Baobab Safari Resort Prigen: https://lokerhotel.com/baobab-safari-resort-260219/

  • Sales Manager Government (Surabaya Sales Office).
  • Night Manager.
  • Guest Relation Officer.
  • Front Desk Agent.

3. Allstay Ecotel Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/allstay-ecotel-yogyakarta-260219/

  • IT Support & Receiving.

4. Hotel Mulia Senayan Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-mulia-senayan-jakarta-260219/

  • Duty Manager.
  • Sous Chef.
  • Restaurants/Outlets Manager.
  • Digital Marketing Manager.
  • Banquet Sales Manager/Assistant.
  • Director of Communication.
  • F&B Cashier.
  • Hostess.
  • Waitress.
  • Commis.
  • Accounting Staff.

5. Grand Hyatt Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/grand-hyatt-jakarta-260219/

  • Event Sales Manager/Executive.
  • Room Sales Manager/Executive (Japanese Speaking).
  • FO Manager.
  • Guest Relation Officer (Mandarin Speaking).
  • Sommelier.
  • Learning & Development Manager.

6. Novotel Tangerang: https://lokerhotel.com/novotel-tangerang-260219/

  • Marketing Manager.
  • Duty Manager.
  • Assistant Chief Engineer.
  • Engineering Attendant.
  • FB Attendant.

7. Café del Mar Bali: https://lokerhotel.com/cafe-del-mar-bali-260219/

  • Learning & Development Manager.
  • Payroll Manager.
  • Assistant HR Manager.
  • HR Coordinator.

8. Quest Hotel Surabaya: https://lokerhotel.com/quest-hotel-surabaya-260219/

  • Executive Chef.
  • Assistant Director of Sales.
  • Night Audit (Able to drive a car).
  • Reservationist – Daily Worker.
  • Sales Executive.

9. Aston Cirebon Hotel & Convention Center: https://lokerhotel.com/aston-cirebon-260219/

  • Restaurant Manager.
  • Restaurant Supervisor.
  • Bar Manager.
  • Barista.
  • Pastry Chef.
  • Duty Manager.

10. Grand Mercure & ibis Yogyakarta Adi Sucipto: https://lokerhotel.com/grand-mercure-ibis-yogyakarta-adi-sucipto-260219/

  • Front Office Manager.
  • Duty Manager.
  • Reservation Supervisor.
  • Guest Service Agent.
  • Guest Relation Officer.
  • Pool Guard.
  • F&B Manager.
  • Sales Manager (JSO).
  • Sales Admin.
  • Purchasing Manager/Asst.
  • Credit Manager.
  • Account Receivable.
  • Talent & Culture (HR) Coordinator.

11. HARISTON Hotel & Suites Pluit Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hariston-hotel-suites-jakarta-260219/

  • Human Resources Manager.
  • Director of Sales & Marketing.
  • Banquet Sales Manager.
  • Marcom Supervisor.
  • FB Supervisor.
  • FB Admin.
  • FB Attendant.

12. Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-santika-bsd-city-serpong-260219/

  • Assistant Sales Manager (Government Market).

13. Kampi Hotel Surabaya: https://lokerhotel.com/kampi-hotel-surabaya-260219/

  • Sales Manager.

14. Oaktree Glamping Resort Batu Malang: https://lokerhotel.com/oaktree-glamping-resort-batu-malang-260219/

  • Reception.

15. favehotel Puri Indah Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/favehotel-puri-indah-jakarta-260219/

  • Sales & Marketing Manager.
  • Chef De Partie.

16. Swiss Belinn Manyar Surabaya: https://lokerhotel.com/swiss-belinn-manyar-surabaya-260219/

  • Director Sales & Marketing.

17. Novotel Karawang: https://lokerhotel.com/novotel-karawang-260219/

  • Chief Security.
  • General Cashier.
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 9 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements