Loker Hotel 04 Maret 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 5 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 04 Maret 2019:


1. The Atrium Hotel and Resort Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/the-atrium-hotel-and-resort-040319/

  • FB Manager.
  • Assistant FB Manager.
  • Internship/OJT (FO,HK,ENG) – OJT.

2. X2 Bali Breakers Resort: https://lokerhotel.com/x2-bali-breakers-resort-040319/

  • GRO.
  • FB Manager.
  • Restaurant Manager.
  • Restaurant Supervisor.
  • Bartender.
  • CDP.
  • Demi Chef.
  • Reservation Supervisor.
  • Reservation Officer.
  • Sales Manager.
  • Sales Coordinator.
  • Marcom/PR Manager.
  • Marcom Executive.
  • E-Commerce Manager.
  • E-Commerce Executive.
  • Engineer Supervisor.
  • HR Manager/ Assistant Mgr.
  • AR.

3. Grand Dafam Signature Surabaya: https://lokerhotel.com/grand-dafam-signature-surabaya-040319/

  • Banquet Manager (Male).
  • Assistant Executive Lounge Manager (Female).
  • Restaurant Supervisor (Male).
  • Guest Relation Officer – Executive Lounge (Female).
  • Account Payable (Female).
  • Receiving Staff (Male).
  • Internship (FB Service, FB Product, Sales & Marketing, Front Office, Housekeeping).

4. Citra Grand Hotel Karawang: https://lokerhotel.com/citra-grand-hotel-karawang-040319/

  • Sales Executive.

5. Fabu Hotel Indies Collection Bandung: https://lokerhotel.com/fabu-hotel-indies-collection-040319/

  • FB Supervisor.
  • Junior Cook (DW).

6. Hotel Dafam Teraskita Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-dafam-teraskita-jakarta-040319/

  • Guest Relation Officer (Female).
  • Front Desk Agent (Female) .
  • Training Manager.
  • Cook & Admin FBP (Female) .
  • Concierge .
  • Casual F&B.

7. Ozone Hotel Pantai Indah Kapuk Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/ozone-hotel-pantai-indah-kapuk-jakarta-040319/

  • Cook.

8. The Shalimar Boutique Hotel Malang: https://lokerhotel.com/the-shalimar-boutique-hotel-malang-040319/

  • Front Desk Attendant.
  • Room Attendant.
  • Sales Executive.
  • Chef.
  • Cook.
  • Steward.

9. The Margo Hotel Depok: https://lokerhotel.com/the-margo-hotel-depok-040319/

  • Director of Sales.
  • Wedding Sales Manager.
  • Sales Manager.
  • Chief Engineer.
  • Engineering Supervisor.
  • Executive Chef.
  • Greeter.
  • Commis 3.
  • Night Auditor.

10. SEED Resort Rote: https://lokerhotel.com/seed-resort-rote-040319/

  • Accounts and HR

11. Radja Art & Boutique Hotel Semarang: https://lokerhotel.com/radja-art-boutique-hotel-semarang-040319/

  • IT Support & Graphic Designer.

12. Hotel Bumi Segah Berau, East Kalimantan: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-bumi-segah-040319/

  • Front Desk Agent.
  • Guest Relation Officer.
  • Cashier.
  • Waitress / Waiter.
  • Engineering Staff.
  • Room Attendant.
  • PA Attendant.
  • Cook.

13. Amaris Hotel Pancoran Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/amaris-hotel-pancoran-jakarta-040319/

  • Sales Executive.
  • Front Desk Agent.
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 5 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements