Update Loker Hotel 27 Februari 2019

EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 7 months. It Might Be Outdated.

Rangkuman informasi lowongan kerja hotel per tanggal 27 Februari 2019:


1. Samala Hotel Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/samala-hotel-jakarta-270219/

  • Front Desk Agent (Male).
  • Health Center (Female).

2. The Highland Park Resort – Hotel Bogor: https://lokerhotel.com/the-highland-park-resort-hotel-bogor-270219/

  • IT Staff.
  • Admin & Fasilitator Outbound.
  • Sales Executive.
  • Banquet Sales.
  • Waiter / Waitress.
  • Front Desk Agent.
  • Security.

3. all seasons Jakarta Thamrin: https://lokerhotel.com/all-seasons-jakarta-thamrin-270219/

  • Assistant / Chief Engineering.
  • Assistant Talent and Culture Manager.
  • Cost Control.
  • Purchasing and Store Clerk.
  • IT Coordinator.
  • Sales Manager/Sales Executive.

4. Hotel Safira Magelang Managed By Lorin: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-safira-magelang-270219/

  • IT & Graphic Designer.

5. Kyriad Muraya Hotel Aceh: https://lokerhotel.com/kyriad-muraya-hotel-aceh-270219/

  • Director of Sales / Assistant Director of Sales.
  • Assistant Executive Housekeeper.
  • HK Supervisor.
  • Sales Executive.
  • FB Attendant (Male & Female).
  • FB Supervisor.
  • Security (Memiliki sertifikat security dan memiliki SIM A).

6. Four Points by Sheraton Balikpapan: https://lokerhotel.com/four-points-by-sheraton-balikpapan-270219/

  • Assistant Loss Prevention Manager.
  • Accountant.
  • Purchasing Supervisor.

7. Swiss-Belresidences Kalibata Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/swiss-belresidences-kalibata-jakarta-270219/

  • Front Desk Agent (Male).
  • Account Receivable (Male).
  • F&B Supervisor (Male).

8. TAUZIA Hotel Management: https://lokerhotel.com/tauzia-hotel-management-270219/

  • Corporate Regional Director of Sales – Bali. *Bali based
  • Corporate Business Development Manager.
  • Corporate PR Manager.
  • Corporate MTP (Loyalty Program) Coordinator East and
  • Central Java area. *East Java based
  • Corporate Creative Designer.
  • Corporate Talent Assistant.
  • Corporate Drafter.
  • Corporate Junior Accountant.

9. Horison Hotel Group: https://lokerhotel.com/horison-hotel-group-270219/

  • General Manager.
  • Hotel Manager.
  • Executive Assistant Manager.
  • FO Manager.
  • Executive Housekeeping.
  • FB Manager.
  • Executive Chef.
  • Director of Sales Marketing/Director of Sales/Sales Marketing Manager.
  • Chief Engineering.
  • Training Coordinator.
  • Quality Assurance Manager.
  • HR Manager.
  • Room Division Manager.
  • Programer Staff.
  • Programer.

10. Ayom Java Village Solo: https://lokerhotel.com/ayom-java-village-solo-270219/

  • Sales Manager.
  • Sales Executive.

11. Sparks Life Jakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/sparks-life-jakarta-270219/

  • Front Office Manager.
  • Waiter/Waitress (DW).
  • Sales Manager.
  • Engineering Technician.
  • Account Payable & General Cashier.
  • Income Audit.

12. Pesonna Hotel Gresik – We are hiring: https://lokerhotel.com/pesonna-hotel-gresik-270219/

  • Sales Executive (Female).
  • Bell Driver.

13. Satoria Hotel Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/satoria-hotel-yogyakarta-270219/

  • Room Attendant (Daily Worker).

14. Hotel Lynn by Horison Yogyakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/hotel-lynn-by-horison-yogyakarta-270219/

  • Front Desk Agent.

15. Indoluxe Hotel Jogjakarta: https://lokerhotel.com/indoluxe-hotel-jogjakarta-270219/

  • Duty Manager.

16. CoreHotel Bonnet Surabaya: https://lokerhotel.com/corehotel-bonnet-surabaya-270219/

  • Assistant Front Office Manager.
  • Assistant F & B Manager.
  • Waiter (Daiy Worker).
EXPIRED — This Post Seems To Be Older Than 7 months. It Might Be Outdated.
Advertisements